class="announcement-active sticky-header template-product">

Keratin Hair Treatment-Brazilian Blowout Shampoo and Conditioner with Research Chemicals-Keratin Hair Treatment Straightening+ Antifrizz Leave In an Intensive Mask-Keratin Treatment Kit For Silky, Smooth Hairs

Keratin Hair Treatment-Brazilian Blowout Shampoo and Conditioner with Research Chemicals-Keratin Hair Treatment Straightening+ Antifrizz Leave In an Intensive  Mask-Keratin Treatment Kit For Silky, Smooth Hairs

Keratin Hair Treatment-Brazilian Blowout Shampoo and Conditioner with Research Chemicals-Keratin Hair Treatment Straightening+ Antifrizz Leave In an Intensive Mask-Keratin Treatment Kit For Silky, Smooth Hairs

Prix régulier $55.95 Prix réduit $35.99

️OBTENEZ DES CHEVEUX DROITS ET LISSES :

Notre traitement de lissage au complexe de kératine réparera vos cheveux pendant 3 à 7 mois, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de la perte de cheveux car il ne causera pas de perte de cheveux ou de cassure et rendra vos cheveux lisses et sans frisottis.Le meilleur traitement de lissage des cheveux de salon peut être utilisé à la maison.Un traitement à la kératine avancé, rapide et facile à utiliser qui lisse instantanément, adoucit, répare et renforce vos cheveux avec un produit revitalisant intensif qui restaure la vitalité en réparant les cheveux de l'intérieur.

✔️AUCUN TEMPS D'ATTENTE NE PEUT ÊTRE LAVÉ LE MÊME JOUR :

Économisez de l'argent et du temps car il n'y a pas d'attente de 3 jours après l'application pour vous laver les cheveux à nouveau.Notre meilleur traitement capillaire aux protéines de kératine est livré avec un shampooing clarifiant, un revitalisant anti-frisottis et un masque à la kératine.

✔️ TRAITEMENT À LA KÉRATINE SANS FORMALDÉHYDE :

Testés et éprouvés à maintes reprises, nos produits de brushing brésiliens sont sans formaldéhyde, ce qui améliore et restaure les boucles et ne cause aucun effet nocif sur votre santé.Un excellent traitement pour ceux qui craignent de perdre leurs boucles ou qui ont les cheveux fins.Avec jusqu'à 60% de réduction des boucles.

✔️ RÉSULTATS IMMÉDIATS ET SR SUR CHEVEUX COLORÉS :

Le traitement lissant à la kératine est sans danger pour la couleur et convient à tous les types de cheveux.Il suffit généralement pour 1 utilisation (selon la longueur et la texture des cheveux), Keratin Tropics apporte souplesse de coiffage et belle brillance naturelle pour des cheveux sains. il est également connu sous le nom de traitement brésilien à la kératine.

✔️SOUTIEN CLIENT :

Nous privilégions une attention personnelle et individualisée à chaque client, en l'aidant à choisir à tout moment les produits qui correspondent le mieux à ses besoins et objectifs. si vous avez un doute sur notre traitement brésilien à la kératine, nous résoudrons votre problème dans les 24 heures ouvrables

Description✦

Obtenez de beaux cheveux lisses et lisses avec notre traitement de lissage à la kératine.Nos produits de qualité salon sont certifiés naturels et sans cruauté.La durabilité fait partie de vos racines, c'est pourquoi nous proposons des produits naturels Pourquoi nous choisissez-vous ?Sans formaldéhyde Sans sulfate Ne provoque pas de chute ni de cassure des cheveux.Améliorer la santé des cheveux abîmés.Résultats immédiats et sans danger sur les cheveux colorés Élimine les frisottis

COMMENT UTILISER

1-Lavez vos cheveux avec un shampooing nettoyant détox en profondeur.Sécher la serviette et brosser les cheveux.

2 Sections Vos cheveux ressemblent à la façon dont le colorant est appliqué en effectuant un massage doux dans la fibre capillaire afin que la kératine soit mieux absorbée.Ne pas appliquer sur le cuir chevelu.Assurez-vous de rester à ¼ de pouce du cuir chevelu.

2-Appliquer la kératine habitator et laisser reposer au sèche-linge pendant 40 à 60 minutes jusqu'à séchage à 100% des cheveux.Couvrir les cheveux avec un bonnet en plastique.40 minutes d'arrêts

Cheveux fins, ondulés et 60 minutes pour cheveux bouclés épais et serrés pour maximiser les résultats de lissage.

3- Une fois terminé laisser rafraîchir pendant 5 minutes et rincer à l'eau.

4- Appliquez l'Anti-Frizz Leave dans lequel vous agissez également comme protecteur thermique, et le Blower est appliqué pour sécher à 100%.Fixez ensuite les cheveux et passez le fer.Environ 2 à 4 fois dans chaque section.Nous recommandons une température de 450 degrés ou moins.

30 días de Garantía
Productos 100% Orgánicos
Envio Rapido de 3 a 5 dias

En Estados Unidos y todo el mundo

class="announcement-active sticky-header template-product">

Keratin Hair Treatment-Brazilian Blowout Shampoo and Conditioner with Research Chemicals-Keratin Hair Treatment Straightening+ Antifrizz Leave In an Intensive Mask-Keratin Treatment Kit For Silky, Smooth Hairs

Keratin Hair Treatment-Brazilian Blowout Shampoo and Conditioner with Research Chemicals-Keratin Hair Treatment Straightening+ Antifrizz Leave In an Intensive  Mask-Keratin Treatment Kit For Silky, Smooth Hairs

Keratin Hair Treatment-Brazilian Blowout Shampoo and Conditioner with Research Chemicals-Keratin Hair Treatment Straightening+ Antifrizz Leave In an Intensive Mask-Keratin Treatment Kit For Silky, Smooth Hairs

Precio habitual $55.95 Precio de oferta $35.99

✔️GET STRAIGHT & SMOOTH HAIRS:

Our keratin complex smoothing treatment will repair your hair for 3-7 months, you don't have to worry about hair loss as it will not cause hair loss or hair breakage and make your hair smooth, and frizz-free. The best and trusted salon hair straightening treatment can be used at home. An advanced, quick and easy-to-use keratin treatment that instantly smooths softens, repairs, and strengthens your hair with an intensive conditioning product that restores vitality by repairing the hair from the inside out.

✔️NO WAITING TIME CAN BE WASHED THE SAME DAY:

Save your money and time because there is no wait for 3 days after application to wash your hair again. Our Best keratin protein hair treatment comes with a clarifying shampoo, anti-frizz conditioner, and keratin mask.

✔️FORMALDEHYDE-FREE KERATIN TREATMENT:

Tested and Proven over and over, our Brazilian blowout products are formaldehyde-free that enhances and restores curls and doesn't cause any harmful effect to your health. A great treatment for those who are apprehensive about losing their curl or have fine hair. With up to 60% curl reduction.

✔️ IMMEDIATE RESULTS AND SAFE ON COLORED HAIRS:

The keratin smoothing treatment is color safe and suitable for all types of hair. It is usually enough for 1 use (depending on the length and texture of the hair), Keratin Tropics provides styling flexibility and beautiful natural shine for healthy hair. it is also known as the Brazilian keratin treatment.

✔️CUSTOMER SUPPORT:

We prioritize personal and individualized attention to each client, helping them to choose at all times those products that best suit their needs and objectives. if you have any doubt about our Brazilian keratin treatment, we will solve your problem within 24 working hours

See Amazon offer, click here

 

✦Description✦

Get Beautiful, Straight & Smooth Hairs with our Keratin Straightening Treatment. We promote hair care in a healthy way, with high-quality products. Sustainability is part of your roots, which is why we offer natural products Why You Choose Us? Formaldehyde-free Non-Sulfate Does not cause hair loss or breakage. Improve the health of damaged hair. Immediate results and safe on colored hairs Eliminates Frizz

HOW TO USE

1-Wash your hair with deep detox cleaning shampoo. Dry towel and brush the hair.

 

2 Sections Your hairs similar to how the dye is applied by performing a gentle massage in the capillary fiber so that the keratin is better absorbed. Do not apply to the scalp. Be sure to stay ¼ inch away from the scalp.

 

2-Apply the habitator keratin and stand in a dryer for 40 to 60 minutes until drying 100% hair. Cover the hair with a plastic cap. 40 minutes stops

Fine, wavy and 60 minute hair for coarse and tight curly hair to maximize smoothing results.

 

3- When finished letting refresh for 5 minutes and rinse with water.

 

4- Apply the Anti-Frizz Leave in which you also act as thermal protector, and the Blower is applied to dry 100%. Then secure the hair and pass the iron. About 2-4 times in each section. We recommend a temperature of 450 degrees or less.

 

 

30 días de Garantía
Productos 100% Orgánicos
Envio Rapido de 3 a 5 dias

En Estados Unidos y todo el mundo